Friday, July 31, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

Morning Pages Daily Art Practice - Invitation

"Invitation"  collage by Lani, textures by FlyPaper.
"If we give ourselves half an hour a day with our creativity, our dreams, our music, the soul becomes quiet.  We are in our body and we feel nourished."  - Woodman and Mellick

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Monday, July 6, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015